Board of Directors

Meet our board

Our Board of directors are business and academic leaders in the digital agriculture, plant protein, and agri-food sector. They provide strategic guidance to support our vision of accelerating the Manitoba economy through our pillars of innovation and research; intelligent technology integration; skills, training, and talent development; and capital enablement.
Ray Bouchard
Board Chair and President & CEO, Enns Brothers
Randy Roller
Vice Chair and VP & General Manager, The North West Company
Andrea Legary
Committee Chair and Chief Science and Technology Officer, The Recoup Group
Dr. Jay Doering
Associate Vice-President, Partnerships, University of Manitoba
Dr. Jaime Cidro
Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation, University of Winnipeg
Dr. Lysa Porth
Professor, Finance, Lang School of Business & Economics, University of Guelph
Marty Fisher
President/Principal, Sherpa Marketing

Directors Emeritus
Bob Silver
President & CEO, Western Glove Works
Sandy Riley
CEO, Richardson Financial Group

Thank you to past board members

Our past board members have played an integral role in advancing digital agriculture. We are thankful to the following individuals (listed alphabetical by last name) for sharing their knowledge and experience with us: Dr. Mark Alexiuk, Vince Barletta, Sean Barnes, Dr. James Currie, Jason Dyck, Ray Hoemsen, Dr. Peter Jones, Dr. Amin Kabani, Kevin Lusk, Steve McCabe, Chris Minaker, Leah Olson, Dr. Simon Potter, Erin Romeo, John Scarce, Dr. Annette Trimbee, Paul Vogt, and Colin Wiebe.